House Bill 669 – Hope and Opportunity Scholarship

House Bill 669 – Hope and Opportunity Scholarship

Vote to keep in Committee…killed it! These 8 voted to kill it!

  1. Marshall
  2. Yamamoto
  3. Clow
  4. Berch
  5. McCrostie
  6. Toone
  7. Kerby
  8. McCann

 

Please take time to thank and encourage…

  1. Representative Dorothy Moon
  2. Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
  3. Representative Ron Mendive
  4. Representative Judy Boyle
  5. Representative Barbara Dee Ehardt
  6. Representative Tony Wisniewski
  7. Representative Codi Galloway

House Education Committee contact information:

Rep. Lance Clow, Chair
District 24
Statehouse (208) 332-1188 (Session Only)
LClow@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Ryan Kerby, Vice Chair
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1166 (Session Only)
RKerby@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Judy Boyle
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1064 (Session Only)
JBoyle@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Ron Mendive
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1040 (Session Only)
RMendive@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1057 (Session Only)
GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Dorothy Moon
District 8
Statehouse (208) 332-1180 (Session Only)
DMoon@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Barbara Ehardt
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1189 (Session Only)
BEhardt@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gary L. Marshall
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1081 (Session Only)
GMarshall@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Tony Wisniewski
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1060 (Session Only)
TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Codi Galloway
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1176 (Session Only)
CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Julie Yamamoto
District 10
Statehouse (208) 332-1052 (Session Only)
JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Lori McCann
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1184 (Session Only)
LMcCann@house.idaho.gov

Rep. John McCrostie
District 16
Statehouse (208) 332-1083 (Session Only)
JMcCrostie@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Steve Berch
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1039 (Session Only)
SBerch@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally J. Toone
District 26
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
SToone@house.idaho.gov

Posted in

27 thoughts on “House Bill 669 – Hope and Opportunity Scholarship”

  1. The following time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to learn, but I actually thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix if you happen to werent too busy searching for attention.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top